Go Shliach review (2026)
A new web-based all-in-one system for Chabad houses (contacts, donations, Jewish calendar, events, email, website) sold at a single flat price.
Quick facts
- Published price
- Go Shliach $179/mo
- Est. annual, 150 hh (billing tier)
- $2,148
- Est. annual, 400 hh (billing tier)
- $2,148
- Setup / onboarding
- None listed; 'Import help and setup included'
- Payment processing
- Cards go browser-to-Stripe (PCI DSS Level 1); fee figures not stated
- Target size
- Single Chabad houses; multi-house via custom plan
- Region
- Not stated
- Company
- Not stated · since Not stated (© 2026)
Not ranked
Current availability or support could not be confirmed, so this product is profiled for congregations still running it rather than ranked against actively sold platforms.
Documented strengths
- Single flat price, unlimited contacts/users
- Unusually candid security page
- Setup/import included
Documented limitations
- Early access; waitlist language; no legal entity, address, phone or hours published
- Mobile app 'coming soon' while listed as included
- No independent track record or reviews found
Go Shliach pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annualized | Limit | Includes | Excludes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Go Shliach | $179 | $2,148 | Unlimited contacts and users | Every module: contacts/households, donations/receipts/deposits, tax statements, yahrtzeits/Hebrew dates, events, newsletters, mitzvah outreach, website builder, Gmail/Outlook connection, iPhone & Android app (FAQ: coming soon); import help and setup included | |
| Custom Plan (multi-house) | — | — | — | Contact for pricing |
Pricing model: flat monthly. Terms: Billed monthly, cancel anytime; yearly option '2 months free' (dollar figure not shown). Memo '$179/mo, unlimited contacts/users, import assistance' CONFIRMED. Product appears to be early-access. Source: https://www.goshliach.com/pricing, checked 2026-10-12 (vendor-page). Prices exclude payment-processing fees unless stated.
Feature coverage, with evidence
"Yes" means we found the capability described on a vendor page (linked). "Partial" means limited, add-on or third-party. "Not verified" means we could not find it documented; it may exist. Ask the vendor.
| Capability | Status | Notes and evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Membership & household records | Yes | Contacts & households, Hebrew names/dates, smart groups, tags, CSV import source |
| Yahrzeit tracking & reminders | Yes | Yahrtzeit tracking with observed ordinal, weekly reach-out list source |
| Hebrew calendar integration | Yes | 'Halachically correct' calendar engine; Hebrew birthdays/anniversaries source |
| Dues, billing & receivables | Yes | 'Bills and balances'; pledges; year-end statements source |
| Online payments | Yes | Stripe online giving (card, ACH); also cash/check/Zelle recording source |
| Donations, pledges & campaigns | Yes | Pledges, recurring gifts, campaign pages, LYBUNT/SYBUNT reports source |
| General ledger / fund accounting | Partial | Deposit slips/reconciliation, numbered receipts; not a general ledger source |
| QuickBooks integration | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Religious school management | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Events & registration | Yes | Event builder, tickets, registration forms, check-in source |
| High Holiday seating | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Honors, aliyot & gabbai tools | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Cemetery management | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Website / CMS | Yes | Website builder inside the dashboard source |
| Email & newsletters | Yes | Drag-and-drop campaigns, newsletters, connected inbox source |
| SMS / texting | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Member self-service portal | Not verified | Not stated on the pages fetched. source |
| Mobile app | Partial | Listed as included on pricing; FAQ says 'coming soon' source |
| API / data export | Partial | CSV export on request; no public API described source |
| Automation & workflows | Partial | Follow-up engine & cadences; Sunday team digest source |
Migration
Documented import sources: CSV, campaign imports.
Assistance: 'Import help and setup included'
Fees: Included
source
Support & security
Channels: email hello@goshliach.com. Hours: Not listed. Training: Demo by email. source
Security: TLS in transit, encrypted at rest, automated backups, optional 2FA; underlying managed database holds SOC 2 Type II; 'Go Shliach has not completed its own SOC 2 audit'; no published pen test or uptime guarantee source
What independent sources say
Individual experiences, not survey data. Review platforms are sparse in this niche; treat counts under 20 as anecdotes.
- Capterra/G2/Product Hunt. No listings or reviews found 2026-10-12 source
Questions to ask Go Shliach before you sign
- Who is the contracting entity and where is it based?
- When does early access end and will pricing hold?
- Is the yearly price simply 10 x $179?
Alternatives to Go Shliach
| Product | Published price | Score | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chabad Suite | Basic (CRM only) $165/mo; Basic + (CRM only) $350/mo; Upstart (Full Suite) $255/mo; Grow (Full Suite) $355/mo; Professional (Full Suite) $499/mo | 68.0/100 | |
| ChabadOne CRM | Small Community $60/mo; Growing Community $85/mo; Larger Community $110/mo | 52.0/100 | |
| Shluchim (Donarius Synagogue Edition) | Flat one-time | 46.5/100 |
Sources
- https://www.goshliach.com/
- https://www.goshliach.com/pricing
- https://www.goshliach.com/security
- https://www.goshliach.com/terms
- https://www.goshliach.com/contact
- https://mx3.ai/
Spotted an error? Vendors and users can request a correction; we re-verify and note the change.